Our Curriculum

British curriculum

My Baby Nursery is proud to be following the British curriculum which is followed by EYFS.


Early years foundation is the curriculum frame work of united kingdom. It sets out and defines the following. The 7 areas for learning and development which guide the professionals engagement with your child’s play and activities as they learn new skills and knowledge.

The EYFS Framework:

Explains how and what your child will be learning to support their healthy development . They will be learning skills acquiring new knowledge and demonstrating their understanding through 7 areas of learning and development which are as follows-
  • • Personal and social development .
  • • Language and literacy skills.
  • • Early numeracy skills.
  • • Knowledge and understanding of the world.
  • • Creative development.
  • • Understanding information technology.
  • • Physical skills